* Call or Text Dave Today For Our Professional Painting Services in Peachtree City, GA!
Call Now!
(770) 599-5282
Peachtree City, GA

Reviews
Mr. Peachtree City Painter

We have received 24 Reviews, Averaging 4.96 Stars.

Call: (770) 599-5282
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 599-5282 To Reach Mr. Peachtree City Painter

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Ben Towers

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 21, 2017
Mr. painter does it again! Fantastic job painting cabinets with this awesome scratch resistant paint. I can't ask for a better experience or product than that!
"Fantastic Job"

Denny G Durst

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Mar 14, 2017
Dave and his crew are awesome, reasonable, and detail oriented. Used them twice for interior painting and would not hesitate to use them again.
"I've Used Them Twice! Awesome!"

Jennifer Miller

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jan 27, 2017
Dave was great to work with, he was very meticulous and helped us turn our old kitchen into a new, clean, modern one. He has a special process and materials that make the project much more durable than regular paint and I'm sure it will stay beautiful for years to come. I'm so glad we used Mr. Peachtree City painter!
"Very Meticulous Painter"

Robert Kinghorn

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 25, 2016
I know Dave personally and I've seen his work.. I've been very impressed in particular with his craftsmanship & painting of cabinets (uses a specialty primer & professional sprayer) so it lasts years and years.

Also his work on garage floors that were stained and hideous before and once he's done with them: pristine!!

I'm a roofing contractor so I need a good painter in my back pocket. I always recommend them to Dave.
"I always recommend them to Dave."

Bill Ramage

Newnan, GA


Date: Jan 21, 2016
I would recommend him highly. He paid attention and communicated really well with us on what we wanted. He painted our kitchen cabinets and the end result was just great. If I were to rate him on a scale of 1 to 10 I would give him a 10!
"Painted Kitchen Cabinets Review in Newnan, GA"
Services Provided
Kitchen Cabinets Painted

Sharvie Banks

Fayettville, GA


Date: Dec 11, 2015
Dave was really great and someone that I would definitely recommend to others. He was very timely and professional and he did a great job. His customer service was excellent.
"Painting Company Review in Fayetteville, GA"

Gary

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 7, 2015
Great communication, good quality control, good customer service, well priced.
"Best Deck Staining in Peachtree City Review"
Services Provided
We stained deck this customer's deck in Peachtree City, GA. The final product was really good and the customer absolutely loved it. On this deck we used super deck semi transparent stain and the final result was professional, smooth, and will last a long time.

Ana

Tyrone, GA


Date: Jun 27, 2015
They are good and they are nice people. They were very hardworking people.
"Child Care Painter Review in Tyrone, GA"
Services Provided
We spent 3 days repairing the walls prior to painting. W applied 2 coats of high quality paint so that they can clean walls, being a pre school.

Cathy Robertson

Peachtree City, Ga


Date: Jun 16, 2015
I would definitely recommend them because everyone was friendly and helpful. Our house was painted quickly and they did a good job.
"Whole House Painting Review in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
We repaired all the walls with minor sheetrock repair, sanded the trim and walls prior to paint and applied 2 coats of paint.

Kelly Buckles

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 16, 2015
They did a great job! They were punctual! They got it done in the amount of time they said they would. I rate them 5 stars.
"Bathroom Painter in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
We went in and sanded all the door casings and doors, helped her pick a color and painted the bathroom.

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

peachtree-city-bainet-painting-before-picturekitchen-cabinet-brown-before-painting

After Photo

white-stain-kitchen-cabinets-ptc-30269

Job Details

Location of Job: Senoia
When: Apr 19, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Refinishing, Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

Laura loved her house and everything about it except the kitchen cabinets. They had hired a painter to paint the bathroom cabinets and she was very unhappy with the results. She called for an estimate, inquired about the process and voiced her concerns about the previous paint job on her kitchen cabinets.

I explained to her how we paint cabinets completely different than anyone else around. How our finish is one of a kind and much cheaper than other alternative options with either new cabinets or refacing them.

Finished cabinets are close to perfect as they can be. Incredible smooth finish that will last for years! Easy to maintain and keep clean.

Fayetteville, GA

Fayetteville Bedroom Painter

Before Photos

painting-company-fayetteville-bedroomsfayetteville-bedroom-painter

After Photo

gray-bedroom-painting-company

Job Details

Location of Job: Fayetteville, GA
When: May 2, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Drywall Repair, Repainting Bedrooms
Brief Explanation

Moving can be tough, but it's a lot easier when you are moving into a beautiful home! This family just recently bought a new home, but didn't like the colors in their bedrooms. Our goal was to update and improve the quality of their rooms so that their transition would be a little less stressful. 

The rooms were in pretty good shape, but there were lots of holes in the walls from where the previous owners had hung things with nails. First, we filled in the nail holes and then we sanded all of the walls to give us the smooth surface we would need later on. We've learned that it is crucial to take time to get rid of any imperfections on walls before painting. By doing this, we are able to start painting with a prepared canvas which will produce the most lasting results.

When the walls were adequately sanded, we then moved on to the painting process. We put on two coats of paint in each room which helped to fully cover the original color on the walls. It was amazing to see how with just a little work, these bedrooms went from childish to a very sophisticated designed look.

The Georgia Cabinet Painting Experts

Painting Kitchen Cabinets

Before Photos

mls-before-kitchen-cabinet-colormls-kitchen-cabinets-brown-listing

After Photo

white-kitchen-cabinets-just-painted-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: The Georgia Cabinet Painting Experts
When: Dec 30, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Painting Kitchen Cabinets, Repainting Kitchen Cabinets, Cabinet Refinishing
Brief Explanation

Call Now To Get On Our Cabinet Painting Schedule

We are happy to have you on this finished project page. We've created this page to show everyone the amazing transformation that we do with kitchen cabinets.

You can see other kitchen cabinet painting jobs we have finished via the links below:

1) Cabinet Painting Fayetteville, GA
2) Kitchen Cabinet Painting Senoia
3) Kitchen Cabinet Painting Peachtree City, GA

We have done many more kitchen cabinets in the area but have just not found the time to document every single job. However, we were really eager to provide even more before and after pictures and during videos of the process. That is why we took the extra effort to document this recent cabinet painting job in Peachtree City.

Painting These Kitchen Cabinets From Start To Finish

As the pictures indicate the color and look of the cabinets was brown with a natural wood look. The homeowner had recently purchased the home and loved their new home but were not in love with the kitchen.

Why?

They didn't like the look of the cabinets and were not sure what to do. They had a couple options. They could pay to have someone rip out the cabinets and replace them with brand new cabinets in the color and design they wanted. This option was the most expensive.

They could go with a newer method called cabinet refacing. This is less expensive than paying someone to build brand new cabinets or ordering brand new cabinets and paying for an installer.

The third option is to have a professional paint company that specializes in cabinet painting and refinishing to come in and completely change the look of their cabinets without getting new cabinets or refacing current cabinets.

The 3rd option (painting the cabinets) is the lowest cost of the three.

Call Us: (770) 599-5282

Text Us: (770) 599-5282

Request a Quote

Text or Call To Request a Quote

Hello, my name is Dave Biddison. I live in Peachtree City and own Mr. Painter.

I would love to be able to be your painting company. If you are wondering about the quality of work and type of business we run, please browse through our reviews here on our website and on 3rd party websites.

When you call I will do my best to answer all your questions and hopefully will be able to schedule a painting appointment up with you. We offer free estimates. If by chance you get our voicemail, that means we are most likely talking with a customer, painting a wall, or driving to a job.

You can leave a message or send us a text with what you need and we will respond as soon as possible.

Call: (770) 599-5282

Email Us

Serious Inquiries Only, Please!

Send Us A Written Letter

Mr. Peachtree City Painter

Peachtree City, Georgia 30269

Peachtree City Painter Reviews

Thanks for visiting our reviews page. The best way for us to prove how good we are at painting is to always exceed customers expectations with the quality of work we do. These are just some of the reviews our customers have given us based on our efforts to exceed their expectations. Mr. Painter is dedicated to being a Peachtree City company that people trust and refer to friends and neighbors. We hope this section of our website helps you to see just how dedicated we are to our company. Please feel free to browse through our reviews and even look at photos from some of the jobs that match these reviews.