* Call or Text Dave Today For Our Professional Painting Services in Peachtree City, GA!
Call Now!
(770) 599-5282
Peachtree City, GA

City
Painting & Pressure Washing

We have received 35 Reviews, Averaging 4.97 Stars.

Call: (770) 599-5282
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 599-5282 To Reach Mr. Peachtree City Painter

Recent Customer Reviews

Kerri Levins

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 2, 2016
“Excellent quality of work and customer service! Will definitely refer them to friends and family.
"Excellent quality of work and customer service"
Services Provided
Residential Painting

Catherine Gray

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Apr 10, 2016
“Dave & Steve with Mr. Peachtree City Painter are awesome. They were always timely, professional and did an excellent job with our home! Highly recommend them!!
"Timely, professional and did an excellent job"
Services Provided
Residential Interior and Door Painting

Ramagern

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Mar 1, 2016
“Dave did an excellent job in transforming our outdated and worn maple kitchen cabinets. It looks like a totally new kitchen. Dave is easy to work with, listened to what we wanted and we would highly recommend him for any of your painting needs. Thanks again Dave!! I love my kitchen! I would definitely recommend Dave and I would use him again!
"I love my kitchen! I would definitely recommend Dave"
Services Provided
Kitchen Cabinet Refinishing

Matt Denison

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 17, 2017
“I have used Peachtree City painters for many projects. I have always been very impressed by the level of quality of their work and it's so nice to be able to talk with a person that is so nice and personable. Most contractors I know I would never trust them as far as I can throw them. Dave is a Great guy and does great work at a very reasonable price. In my line of work cheaper is not always better. Quality means everything.
"Impressed by the level of quality of their work"
Services Provided
Commercial Exterior and Interior Painting

David Hardage

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 21, 2017
“Mr Painter exceeded our expectations in the work that was done on our deck renovation. His crew was professional and conscientious. They finished staining our deck (2 color contrast) as promised and left the grounds looking as if they had not been on the premises! Excellent experience !
"Exceeded expectations with staining our deck"
Services Provided
Residential Deck Staining

Heidi Clarke

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 2, 2017
“Dave is GREAT. Efficient and proficient with easy pricing. We couldn't be happier. He recommended a color scheme that really makes our home look nice.
"Efficient and proficient with easy pricing"
Services Provided
Interior And Exterior Residential Painting

Troy Henderson

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 5, 2018
“I was starting a new business in Peachtree City, I used Google to find painters with favorable reviews to paint my building interior. After interviewing several painters, I decided to go with Dave "Mr Painter" due to his fair price, and positive attitude. I couldn't have made a better decision. I had all kinds of issues with getting my my facility remodeled, and Dave was very accommodating to my ever changing schedule. I also "changed my mind" several times during the process, and Dave never flinched. I felt like he went out of his way to make sure I was happy, and in the end, I was. I cant recommend this guy high enough. If you need a painter, make sure and call Dave.
"Fair price, positive attitude, very accommodating "
Services Provided
Commercial Painting

Credoo Company

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 1, 2017
“Dave was great! He painted my house with a great color and with a high quality Sherwin Williams paint. The best part was that he was fast! My wife and I took a couple of hours on a bedroom while he painted most of the rest of the house in that same time! High quality at a reasonable price is what I call a great deal!
"High quality at a reasonable price"
Services Provided
Interior Residential Painting

Myriam Zayas

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 30, 2017
“Highly recommend his services. My kitchen cabinets were old and tired looking, they now look fresh & beautiful. Excellent work, responsible, and detailed. It was a pleasure dealing with Mr. Biddison, and his charming wife & sister!!! A+++
"My cabinets were old and tired looking, they now look fresh & beautiful"
Services Provided
Cabinet Refinishing

Stephanie Coyne

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 31, 2017
“Mr. Painter and his crew are fantastic to work with. Communication lines are open and they are willing to think outside the box with non-traditional ideas. I would highly recommend Mr. Painter!
"Mr. Painter and his crew are fantastic to work with"
Services Provided
Interior Residential Painting

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

kitchen-cabinet-painting-service-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

kitchen-cabinet-painting-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Jun 15, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

Is White To Red A Common Kitchen Cabinet Color Change?

Most cabinet painting projects tend to involve the transition from regular, brown oak-colored cabinet colors to a more modern washed-out white.

This is a great transformation for virtually any living space, but if the conditions are ripe, then it's possible to push this edge even further.

In a recent case with a customer local to the Peachtree City, GA area, we actually took their already sleek-white kitchen cabinets and took them to the next level: a deep, resonating red.

This was honestly one of only a handful of projects which we've done that have involved such a radical color transformation, but we were honored to have a part in making this initial concept a reality.

Before Photos

garage-concrete-floor-painting-peachtree-city-galocal-garage-floor-painting-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

garage-floor-painting-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Apr 27, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Floor Epoxy Painting
Brief Explanation

What's The Backstory Here?

A fellow Peachtree City-ian got in contact with us in regards to having the floor of their garage epoxied.

We asked them a few preliminary questions at first such as: how big is the garage, did they have a specific epoxy in mind, had their garage ever been epoxied before, and so on.

Once we got a better feel for what would be involved with the project, we then asked if they were thinking of having it does sooner versus later.

They then told us that they'd like it to be epoxied as soon as possible, a request to which we are almost always more than happy accommodate.

Before Photos

peachtree-city-bainet-painting-before-picturekitchen-cabinet-brown-before-painting

After Photo

white-stain-kitchen-cabinets-ptc-30269

Job Details

Location of Job: Senoia
When: Apr 19, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Refinishing, Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

Laura loved her house and everything about it except the kitchen cabinets. They had hired a painter to paint the bathroom cabinets and she was very unhappy with the results. She called for an estimate, inquired about the process and voiced her concerns about the previous paint job on her kitchen cabinets.

I explained to her how we paint cabinets completely different than anyone else around. How our finish is one of a kind and much cheaper than other alternative options with either new cabinets or refacing them.

Finished cabinets are close to perfect as they can be. Incredible smooth finish that will last for years! Easy to maintain and keep clean.

Call Us: (770) 599-5282

Text Us: (770) 599-5282

Request a Quote

Text or Call To Request a Quote

Hello, my name is Dave Biddison. I live in Peachtree City and own Mr. Painter.

I would love to be able to be your painting company. If you are wondering about the quality of work and type of business we run, please browse through our reviews here on our website and on 3rd party websites.

When you call I will do my best to answer all your questions and hopefully will be able to schedule a painting appointment up with you. We offer free estimates. If by chance you get our voicemail, that means we are most likely talking with a customer, painting a wall, or driving to a job.

You can leave a message or send us a text with what you need and we will respond as soon as possible.

Call: (770) 599-5282

Email Us

Serious Inquiries Only, Please!

Send Us A Written Letter

Mr. Peachtree City Painter

Peachtree City, GA 30269