* Call or Text Dave Today For Our Professional Painting Services in Peachtree City, GA!
Call Now!
(770) 599-5282
Peachtree City, GA

Counties
Painting & Pressure Washing

We have received 16 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (770) 599-5282
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 599-5282 To Reach Mr. Peachtree City Painter

Recent Customer Reviews

Robert Kinghorn

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 25, 2016
“I know Dave personally and I've seen his work.. I've been very impressed in particular with his craftsmanship & painting of cabinets (uses a specialty primer & professional sprayer) so it lasts years and years.

Also his work on garage floors that were stained and hideous before and once he's done with them: pristine!!

I'm a roofing contractor so I need a good painter in my back pocket. I always recommend them to Dave.
"I always recommend them to Dave."

Bill Ramage

Newnan, GA


Date: Jan 21, 2016
“I would recommend him highly. He paid attention and communicated really well with us on what we wanted. He painted our kitchen cabinets and the end result was just great. If I were to rate him on a scale of 1 to 10 I would give him a 10!
"Painted Kitchen Cabinets Review in Newnan, GA"
Services Provided
Kitchen Cabinets Painted

Sharvie Banks

Fayettville, GA


Date: Dec 11, 2015
“Dave was really great and someone that I would definitely recommend to others. He was very timely and professional and he did a great job. His customer service was excellent.
"Painting Company Review in Fayetteville, GA"

Ana

Tyrone, GA


Date: Jun 27, 2015
“They are good and they are nice people. They were very hardworking people.
"Child Care Painter Review in Tyrone, GA"
Services Provided
We spent 3 days repairing the walls prior to painting. W applied 2 coats of high quality paint so that they can clean walls, being a pre school.

Cathy Robertson

Peachtree City, Ga


Date: Jun 16, 2015
“I would definitely recommend them because everyone was friendly and helpful. Our house was painted quickly and they did a good job.
"Whole House Painting Review in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
We repaired all the walls with minor sheetrock repair, sanded the trim and walls prior to paint and applied 2 coats of paint.

Kelly Buckles

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 16, 2015
“They did a great job! They were punctual! They got it done in the amount of time they said they would. I rate them 5 stars.
"Bathroom Painter in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
We went in and sanded all the door casings and doors, helped her pick a color and painted the bathroom.

Chris Dehboz

Fayetteville, GA


Date: May 16, 2015
“I recommend them because they do a good job! They are both nice guys and they gave me a good estimate that was reasonable. They did a pressure wash and did a great job. They are going come out and do some painting for me too.
"Pressure Washing Company in Fayetteville, GA"
Services Provided
cleaned exterior with cleaning solution, scrubbed where needed

Julie M.

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 16, 2015
“They painted the crown molding in our living room and den and painted our kitchen cabinets. I went online and filled out a bunch of reviews. They were so professional! They really went out of their way and above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with the work that they did. They were in constant communication with us through the whole process. They were really flexible with the timing and schedule. We added things on and they were still able to get it done. We were really impressed and thought that they were great! They made sure that we were happy with it. I appreciated the progress checks along the way to make sure we were on the same page. They always asked before it was done, we really appreciate them.
"Cabinet Painting Company Review in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
Sanded all surfaces and applied stain blocking/bonding primer to all wood surfaces. Painted with 2 coats high build, high solid paint. Painted 4 coats on cabinets to completely hide and fill in the wood grain of the oak.

Date: Apr 30, 2015
“Steve and Dave are just wonderful! They were professional, I just think they're awesome, I was thrilled. I'm going to refer them a lot, they're really good and very conscientious. They are just all around one of the best companies I've ever had work for me since I moved down here five years ago.
"Exterior Wood Painting Review Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
This customer needed some window seal repair, replacement and painting done. The window seals or wood had rotted out and needed to be removed, replaced and repainted. The wood had rotted to the point that it was becoming an entry point for bugs. We were happy to remove the rotted wood and repaint it to match the rest of the paint on the exterior of the home.

Mary Newcome

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Apr 28, 2015
“They did exactly what they said they would do and they did a good job. They also did it at a reasonable price, I had another quote and their's was a little lower so I wasn't sure what I was going to get with a lower price but it was exactly what I wanted!
"Peachtree City Pressure Washing Service"
Services Provided
We pressure washed this customers walkways and pool deck.

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

kitchen-cabinet-painting-service-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

kitchen-cabinet-painting-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Jun 15, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

Is White To Red A Common Kitchen Cabinet Color Change?

Most cabinet painting projects tend to involve the transition from regular, brown oak-colored cabinet colors to a more modern washed-out white.

This is a great transformation for virtually any living space, but if the conditions are ripe, then it's possible to push this edge even further.

In a recent case with a customer local to the Peachtree City, GA area, we actually took their already sleek-white kitchen cabinets and took them to the next level: a deep, resonating red.

This was honestly one of only a handful of projects which we've done that have involved such a radical color transformation, but we were honored to have a part in making this initial concept a reality.

Before Photos

garage-concrete-floor-painting-peachtree-city-galocal-garage-floor-painting-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

garage-floor-painting-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Apr 27, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Floor Epoxy Painting
Brief Explanation

What's The Backstory Here?

A fellow Peachtree City-ian got in contact with us in regards to having the floor of their garage epoxied.

We asked them a few preliminary questions at first such as: how big is the garage, did they have a specific epoxy in mind, had their garage ever been epoxied before, and so on.

Once we got a better feel for what would be involved with the project, we then asked if they were thinking of having it does sooner versus later.

They then told us that they'd like it to be epoxied as soon as possible, a request to which we are almost always more than happy accommodate.

Before Photos

peachtree-city-bainet-painting-before-picturekitchen-cabinet-brown-before-painting

After Photo

white-stain-kitchen-cabinets-ptc-30269

Job Details

Location of Job: Senoia
When: Apr 19, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Refinishing, Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

Laura loved her house and everything about it except the kitchen cabinets. They had hired a painter to paint the bathroom cabinets and she was very unhappy with the results. She called for an estimate, inquired about the process and voiced her concerns about the previous paint job on her kitchen cabinets.

I explained to her how we paint cabinets completely different than anyone else around. How our finish is one of a kind and much cheaper than other alternative options with either new cabinets or refacing them.

Finished cabinets are close to perfect as they can be. Incredible smooth finish that will last for years! Easy to maintain and keep clean.

Call Us: (770) 599-5282

Text Us: (770) 599-5282

Request a Quote

Text or Call To Request a Quote

Hello, my name is Dave Biddison. I live in Peachtree City and own Mr. Painter.

I would love to be able to be your painting company. If you are wondering about the quality of work and type of business we run, please browse through our reviews here on our website and on 3rd party websites.

When you call I will do my best to answer all your questions and hopefully will be able to schedule a painting appointment up with you. We offer free estimates. If by chance you get our voicemail, that means we are most likely talking with a customer, painting a wall, or driving to a job.

You can leave a message or send us a text with what you need and we will respond as soon as possible.

Call: (770) 599-5282

Email Us

Serious Inquiries Only, Please!

Send Us A Written Letter

Mr. Peachtree City Painter

Peachtree City, GA 30269