* Call or Text Dave Today For Our Professional Painting Services in Peachtree City, GA!
Call Now!
(770) 599-5282
Peachtree City, GA

Fayette County, GA
Painting & Pressure Washing

We have received 14 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (770) 599-5282
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 599-5282 To Reach Mr. Peachtree City Painter

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Counties » Fayette County, GA »

Robert Kinghorn

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 25, 2016
“I know Dave personally and I've seen his work.. I've been very impressed in particular with his craftsmanship & painting of cabinets (uses a specialty primer & professional sprayer) so it lasts years and years.

Also his work on garage floors that were stained and hideous before and once he's done with them: pristine!!

I'm a roofing contractor so I need a good painter in my back pocket. I always recommend them to Dave.
"I always recommend them to Dave."

Sharvie Banks

Fayettville, GA


Date: Dec 11, 2015
“Dave was really great and someone that I would definitely recommend to others. He was very timely and professional and he did a great job. His customer service was excellent.
"Painting Company Review in Fayetteville, GA"

Ana

Tyrone, GA


Date: Jun 27, 2015
“They are good and they are nice people. They were very hardworking people.
"Child Care Painter Review in Tyrone, GA"
Services Provided
We spent 3 days repairing the walls prior to painting. W applied 2 coats of high quality paint so that they can clean walls, being a pre school.

Cathy Robertson

Peachtree City, Ga


Date: Jun 16, 2015
“I would definitely recommend them because everyone was friendly and helpful. Our house was painted quickly and they did a good job.
"Whole House Painting Review in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
We repaired all the walls with minor sheetrock repair, sanded the trim and walls prior to paint and applied 2 coats of paint.

Kelly Buckles

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 16, 2015
“They did a great job! They were punctual! They got it done in the amount of time they said they would. I rate them 5 stars.
"Bathroom Painter in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
We went in and sanded all the door casings and doors, helped her pick a color and painted the bathroom.

Chris Dehboz

Fayetteville, GA


Date: May 16, 2015
“I recommend them because they do a good job! They are both nice guys and they gave me a good estimate that was reasonable. They did a pressure wash and did a great job. They are going come out and do some painting for me too.
"Pressure Washing Company in Fayetteville, GA"
Services Provided
cleaned exterior with cleaning solution, scrubbed where needed

Julie M.

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 16, 2015
“They painted the crown molding in our living room and den and painted our kitchen cabinets. I went online and filled out a bunch of reviews. They were so professional! They really went out of their way and above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with the work that they did. They were in constant communication with us through the whole process. They were really flexible with the timing and schedule. We added things on and they were still able to get it done. We were really impressed and thought that they were great! They made sure that we were happy with it. I appreciated the progress checks along the way to make sure we were on the same page. They always asked before it was done, we really appreciate them.
"Cabinet Painting Company Review in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
Sanded all surfaces and applied stain blocking/bonding primer to all wood surfaces. Painted with 2 coats high build, high solid paint. Painted 4 coats on cabinets to completely hide and fill in the wood grain of the oak.

Date: Apr 30, 2015
“Steve and Dave are just wonderful! They were professional, I just think they're awesome, I was thrilled. I'm going to refer them a lot, they're really good and very conscientious. They are just all around one of the best companies I've ever had work for me since I moved down here five years ago.
"Exterior Wood Painting Review Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
This customer needed some window seal repair, replacement and painting done. The window seals or wood had rotted out and needed to be removed, replaced and repainted. The wood had rotted to the point that it was becoming an entry point for bugs. We were happy to remove the rotted wood and repaint it to match the rest of the paint on the exterior of the home.

Mary Newcome

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Apr 28, 2015
“They did exactly what they said they would do and they did a good job. They also did it at a reasonable price, I had another quote and their's was a little lower so I wasn't sure what I was going to get with a lower price but it was exactly what I wanted!
"Peachtree City Pressure Washing Service"
Services Provided
We pressure washed this customers walkways and pool deck.

Harry

Peachtree City, Georgia


Date: Apr 10, 2015
“I thought it was excellent service, from the time Dave came out to give us the estimate he was cordial, friendly, professional. Once we decided on using Mr. Painter we stayed in contact via email because of the weather and once the weather cooperated he and his crew came out and they did a marvelous job on the deck. My wife and I are both very pleased with it. I would rate Mr. Painter 5 stars. Everything was professional not only in attitude but in their work ethic and so forth, it was a pleasant experience for us.
"Deck Staining Review in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
Deck stained with a solid elastomeric latex coating that will give the deck a long life, MAINTENANCE FREE for many years compared to stain that would have been a once a year re coat.

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

garage-concrete-floor-painting-peachtree-city-galocal-garage-floor-painting-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

garage-floor-painting-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Apr 27, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Floor Epoxy Painting
Brief Explanation

What's The Backstory Here?

A fellow Peachtree City-ian got in contact with us in regards to having the floor of their garage epoxied.

We asked them a few preliminary questions at first such as: how big is the garage, did they have a specific epoxy in mind, had their garage ever been epoxied before, and so on.

Once we got a better feel for what would be involved with the project, we then asked if they were thinking of having it does sooner versus later.

They then told us that they'd like it to be epoxied as soon as possible, a request to which we are almost always more than happy accommodate.

Before Photos

peachtree-city-bainet-painting-before-picturekitchen-cabinet-brown-before-painting

After Photo

white-stain-kitchen-cabinets-ptc-30269

Job Details

Location of Job: Senoia
When: Apr 19, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kitchen Cabinet Refinishing, Cabinet Painting
Brief Explanation

Laura loved her house and everything about it except the kitchen cabinets. They had hired a painter to paint the bathroom cabinets and she was very unhappy with the results. She called for an estimate, inquired about the process and voiced her concerns about the previous paint job on her kitchen cabinets.

I explained to her how we paint cabinets completely different than anyone else around. How our finish is one of a kind and much cheaper than other alternative options with either new cabinets or refacing them.

Finished cabinets are close to perfect as they can be. Incredible smooth finish that will last for years! Easy to maintain and keep clean.

Fayetteville, GA

Fayetteville Bedroom Painter

Before Photos

painting-company-fayetteville-bedroomsfayetteville-bedroom-painter

After Photo

gray-bedroom-painting-company

Job Details

Location of Job: Fayetteville, GA
When: May 2, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Drywall Repair, Repainting Bedrooms
Brief Explanation

Moving can be tough, but it's a lot easier when you are moving into a beautiful home! This family just recently bought a new home, but didn't like the colors in their bedrooms. Our goal was to update and improve the quality of their rooms so that their transition would be a little less stressful. 

The rooms were in pretty good shape, but there were lots of holes in the walls from where the previous owners had hung things with nails. First, we filled in the nail holes and then we sanded all of the walls to give us the smooth surface we would need later on. We've learned that it is crucial to take time to get rid of any imperfections on walls before painting. By doing this, we are able to start painting with a prepared canvas which will produce the most lasting results.

When the walls were adequately sanded, we then moved on to the painting process. We put on two coats of paint in each room which helped to fully cover the original color on the walls. It was amazing to see how with just a little work, these bedrooms went from childish to a very sophisticated designed look.

Call Us: (770) 599-5282

Text Us: (770) 599-5282

Request a Quote

Text or Call To Request a Quote

Hello, my name is Dave Biddison. I live in Peachtree City and own Mr. Painter.

I would love to be able to be your painting company. If you are wondering about the quality of work and type of business we run, please browse through our reviews here on our website and on 3rd party websites.

When you call I will do my best to answer all your questions and hopefully will be able to schedule a painting appointment up with you. We offer free estimates. If by chance you get our voicemail, that means we are most likely talking with a customer, painting a wall, or driving to a job.

You can leave a message or send us a text with what you need and we will respond as soon as possible.

Call: (770) 599-5282

Email Us

Serious Inquiries Only, Please!

Send Us A Written Letter

Mr. Peachtree City Painter

Peachtree City, GA 30269